Unpacking my suitcase in the lit blogosphere…

Books and writing are as important to me as breathing, and so there you have the genesis for the name of this blog.


I’ve been wanting to contribute to the plethora of literary blogs on the web for a while now. Her
e you can expect to see my musings on what I’m reading or thinking about, and also links to news that I find interesting. I promise to try to make this blog better than dull, and maybe even sometimes worth your reading attention.

I’m a writer myself, and also an avid reader. I work as the Events Coordinator at an indie bookstore an hour north of Boston, and when I’m not working, I’m likely to have my nose in one (or several) books at a time. My tastes tend to run from literary fiction to creative nonfiction to poetry, although there are always exceptions to the rule.

Welcome to my humble corner of the web. I hope you’ll join me as I sweep up the cobwebs and make this plaze a cozy little literary haven.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Unpacking my suitcase in the lit blogosphere…

  1. Boy in Bushwick says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

